Vizsla Club of Greater New York ~ Officers, Directors and Committee Chairs

President-Elise Wright
Vice President-Chet Anderson
Corresponding Secretary-Florence Duggan
Recording Secretary-Lauri Smith
Treasurer-Nancy Anderson
Fun at the Speciality Show
photos by Dave Margolin
                                Committee Chairs

Specialty Arrangements      Christopher & Christine Arnone
Trophies                                 Christine Arnone
Hunt Tests                              Florence Duggan
Breed Information                 Marie Warniaha
Field Trials                              Bernadette Allison & Greg Ritching
Membership                            Chloe Qi
Board Members
Bernadette Allison
Christopher Arnone
Christine Arnone
Marie Warniaha
Heidi Scripture